Dedication to the special volume for Dietmar Seyferth

Manfred Bochmann, Maurice Brookhart, John A. Gladysz, Dennis L. Lichtenberger, Lanny S. Liebeskind, Tobin J. Marks, Richard R. Schrock, Dwight A. Sweigart, Kenton H. Whitmire

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorial

1 Citation (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Number of pages1
Issue number21
Publication statusPublished - Nov 8 2010

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Physical and Theoretical Chemistry
  • Organic Chemistry
  • Inorganic Chemistry

Cite this

Bochmann, M., Brookhart, M., Gladysz, J. A., Lichtenberger, D. L., Liebeskind, L. S., Marks, T. J., Schrock, R. R., Sweigart, D. A., & Whitmire, K. H. (2010). Dedication to the special volume for Dietmar Seyferth. Organometallics, 29(21).